≡ Menu,,en,cliquez pour retourner à la maison,,en,Ce site berce la peau sensible classique pour,,en,Thèse,,en,WP,,en,WordPress,,en,Admin,,en

Est-ce que le travail Zapper et est-il sécuritaire?

lyme disease zapper safetyLa sécurité relative des zappeurs, par rapport à une autre des thérapies alternatives pour la maladie de Lyme, along with the fairly low cost of building or buying a zapper makes many patients eager to try the technique. Those with pacemakers, troubles épileptiques, et ceux qui sont enceinte Il est recommandé de ne pas utiliser le zapper la maladie de Lyme par les fabricants, et tous les patients sont invités à consulter leur médecin en premier.

Quelques patients ont signalé une Jarisch-Herxheimer réaction au traitement et à prendre cela comme un signe de son efficacité, mais ce n'est ni indispensable au traitement de la maladie de Lyme, ou tout ce qui risque d'un tel dispositif. Any alterations in symptoms involving flu-like illness, maux de tête, ou la douleur roman devrait conduire à un patient de consulter un médecin afin de capturer toute exacerbation début et à appliquer un traitement approprié. The literature provided by zapper manufacturers lists ‘strong headaches’ as a possible response to treatment but patients with la maladie de Lyme non traitée doivent également être conscients qu'un tel symptôme peut être le signe d' complications neurologiques de la maladie de Lyme et l'encéphalopathie de Lyme possible ou même une méningite; une attention médicale devrait être cherchée immédiatement si de tels symptômes apparaissent.


Pas un remplacement pour le traitement de la maladie de Lyme correcte

Les patients qui ne employer un zapper la maladie de Lyme peut le faire tout sur une régime antibiotique pour guérir la maladie de Lyme et ne doit pas cesser de prendre leur médicament prescrit pour la thérapie alternative. Antibiotics are thought to cure Lyme disease in 95% des cas et reste le traitement de choix. The concern with the seemingly innocuous and ineffectual zapper, ainsi que d'autres remèdes à base de plantes ou de «naturel» pour la maladie de Lyme est que les patients cessent leur traitement prescrit et en fait il est plus difficile de guérir la maladie de Lyme après, ou souffrent des effets plus profonds de la maladie.

Ceux qui vendent les zappeurs la maladie de Lyme combinent souvent la thérapie avec l'argent colloïdal, des herbes telles que l'armoise, et même thérapie sonore aide d'un programme informatique pour «prête» le corps à se débarrasser des parasites et des infections bactériennes. Clark recommended using the zapper daily for a month, avec un peu de le porter pendant la nuit ou même en continu. Follow-up use was also advised in order to prevent recurrent infection. Clark conducted no clinical trials for the zapper, et son «médical» diplôme a été obtenu au moyen d'un «docteur en naturopathie» 100-hr cours à Clayton College of Natural Health, disponible pour environ $700 dans 1985. A study oft quoted as proof of the zapper’s efficacy is the work of naturopath Michael Biamonte and was carried out in 1998. There is no trace of this study, qui a utilisé le zapper pour «guérir» les patients séropositifs, dans les bases de données de revues médicales. Although most patients using a Lyme disease zapper would continue their prescribed antibiotic therapy, certains peuvent se tourner vers le zapper comme une alternative plutôt que d'une technique expérimentale add-on.


Les conséquences de retarder un traitement approprié maladie de Lyme sont potentiellement très grave et invalidante et, bien que peu probable fatal, invalidité permanente (neurologique et physique) peut entraîner. Those delaying treatment for cancer (telles que Clark se faisait avant sa mort d'un myélome multiple), ou qui cessent de prendre prescrits des médicaments antirétroviraux pour le VIH / SIDA peuvent souffrir des conséquences désastreuses, cependant, et une telle action est ardemment décourager.

Coûts Zapper – Votre argent, ou la Vie

Le zapper la maladie de Lyme est moins cher considérable que le Machines RIFE que de nombreux patients deviennent l'intention d'utiliser. A zapper may cost from as little as $50 si les composants sont achetés à un magasin local de matériel et de construction à la maison, ou autant que $250 si acheté avec des plaques supplémentaires zapper, l'argent colloïdal, ou d'autres traitements d'appoint. Plans for building a zapper are available online and in Clark’s book, , entre autres, mais des précautions doivent toujours être prises pour que tout appareil électrique maison soigneusement testé avant de l'appliquer sur le corps. The idea that low voltage electric current can energize the bloodstream and kill the Bactéries la maladie de Lyme n'a jamais été prouvé et que les patients ne devraient pas cesser un traitement conventionnel à s'engager dans cette technique expérimentale.

Certains patients appliquant le zapper à la peau ont subi des brûlures, en particulier si vous utilisez le La maladie de Lyme zapper pendant de longues périodes. It is suggested that patients place damp paper towel between the device and their skin to reduce the risk of skin irritation and burns. Those devices claiming to be suitable for long-term, ou continu, l'usure due à leur exploitation de thérapie magnétique ou la thérapie de cristal peut-être pas différente de celle des modèles moins chers. Obtaining relief from any illness is considered extremely unlikely by conventional medical practitioners when using a device such as the Lyme disease zapper and patients, et de leurs familles, il faut se méfier de ceux, qui peut être considéré comme charlatans, faire des profits à partir de ces thérapies non prouvées.

Lire la suite –> Comment utiliser un Zapper la maladie de Lyme

Compare levitra Herbal levitra equivalent Canada generic levitra cheap Generac for viagra Wholesale generic levitra Levitra generic price Generic levitra vs brand name levitra Generic viagra price comparison Where can i buy real viagra Generic levitra canada Order cialis usa Viagra vs cilias Viagra soft tabs Name brand cialis Get levitra Levitra canadian pharmacy support Viagra sales 2009 Levitra and daibetes Levitra brand no prescription Levitra street price Purchase viagra no rx Levitra tablets sale Buy viagra germany canadian meds Levitra drug Viagra generic uk Levitra overdose symptoms Frauen levitra Over counter substitutes levitra Generic levitra overnigh No prescription levitra pills

Does the Zapper Work and is it Safe?

lyme disease zapper safetyThe relative safety of zappers, compared to some other alternative therapies for Lyme disease, along with the fairly low cost of building or buying a zapper makes many patients eager to try the technique. Those with pacemakers, seizure disorders, and those who are pregnant are advised against using the Lyme disease zapper by manufacturers, and all patients are recommended to consult with their physician first.  

Some patients report a Jarisch-Herxheimer reaction to the treatment and take this as a sign of its efficacy, but this is neither essential to treatment of Lyme disease, or all that likely with such a device.  Any alterations in symptoms involving flu-like illness, headaches, or novel pain should lead a patient to seek medical attention in order to catch any exacerbation early and apply appropriate treatment.  The literature provided by zapper manufacturers lists ‘strong headaches’ as a possible response to treatment but patients with untreated Lyme disease should also be aware that such a symptom can be a sign of neurological complications of Lyme disease and possible Lyme encephalopathy or even meningitis; medical attention should be sought immediately should such symptoms occur.


Not A Replacement for Proper Lyme Disease Treatment

Patients who do use a Lyme disease zapper can do so whilst on an antibiotic regime to cure Lyme disease and should not cease their prescribed medication for the alternative therapy.  Antibiotics are thought to cure Lyme disease in 95% of cases and remain the treatment of choice.  The concern with the seemingly innocuous and ineffectual zapper, as well as other herbal or ‘natural’ remedies for Lyme disease is that patients will cease their prescribed treatment and actually make it more difficult to cure Lyme disease afterwards, or suffer more profound effects of the illness.

Those selling the Lyme disease zappers often combine the therapy with colloidal silver, herbs such as wormwood, and even sound therapy using a computer program to ‘ready’ the body to rid itself of parasites and bacterial infection.  Clark recommended using the zapper daily for a month, with some wearing it overnight or even continuously.  Follow-up use was also advised in order to prevent recurrent infection.  Clark conducted no clinical trials for the zapper, and her ‘medical’ degree was obtained via a ‘Doctor of Naturopathy’ 100-hr course at Clayton College of Natural Health, available for around $700 in 1985.  A study oft quoted as proof of the zapper’s efficacy is the work of naturopath Michael Biamonte and was carried out in 1998.  There is no trace of this study, which used the zapper to ‘cure’ HIV-positive patients, in medical journal databases.  Although most patients using a Lyme disease zapper would continue their prescribed antibiotic therapy, some may turn to the zapper as an alternative rather than an add-on experimental technique.


The consequences of delaying appropriate Lyme disease treatment are potentially very severe and debilitating and, although not likely fatal, permanent disability (neurological and physical) may result.  Those delaying treatment for cancer (such as Clark herself did prior to her death from multiple myeloma), or who cease taking prescribed anti-retroviral drugs for HIV/AIDS may suffer dire consequences however and such action is ardently discouraged.

Zapper Costs – Your Money, or Your Life

The Lyme disease zapper is considerable cheaper than the RIFE machines that many patients become intent on using.  A zapper may cost from as little as $50 if the components are bought at a local hardware store and constructed at home, or as much as $250 if bought with extra zapper-plates, colloidal silver, or other adjunct therapies.  Plans for building a zapper are available online and in Clark’s book, amongst others, but care should always be taken to have any homemade electrical device tested thoroughly before applying it to the body.  The idea that low voltage electric current can energize the bloodstream and kill the Lyme disease bacteria has never been proven and patients should not cease conventional therapy to engage in this experimental technique.  

Some patients applying the zapper to the skin have received burns, particularly if using the Lyme disease zapper for long periods.  It is suggested that patients place damp paper towel between the device and their skin to reduce the risk of skin irritation and burns.  Those devices claiming to be suitable for long-term, or continuous, wear due to their harnessing of magnet therapy or crystal therapy may be no different from the cheaper models.  Obtaining relief from any illness is considered extremely unlikely by conventional medical practitioners when using a device such as the Lyme disease zapper and patients, and their families, should be wary of those, who may be viewed as quacks, turning a profit from such unproven therapies.

Continue Reading –> How to Use a Lyme Disease Zapper